The Coalition

Since its foundation, Seven Dancers Coalition continues to welcome new members year after year. We strive to meet and exceed all of our members' needs.

 

There are no membership fees and our only requirement is that  you are commited to working toward strengthening our Indigenous Communities.


Interested in becoming a member? Please call  (518)358-2916 or email info@seven-dancers.com.

Meet The Staff

The Seven Dancers

 Our staff members are highly qualified, hold significant knowledge, actively participate in  diverse training, and often serve as experts in their repsective fields.  

Amie Barnes, Executive Director

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 7000

E-mail: amie@seven-dancers.com

Honey Skidders, Finance Officer

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 7001

Email: honey@seven-dancers.com

Keena King, Community Outreach Worker

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 7004

Email: keena@seven-dancers.com

Natalie Leaf, Community Outreach Support Worker

Phone: (518)358-2916

natalie@seven-dancers.com

Harvey Herne, STBU Men's Program Manager

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 7006

E-mail: harvey@seven-dancers.com

Pray Lazore, Youth Men's Community Outreach Worker

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 7005

E-mail: karatoten@seven-dancers.com

Tawit Arquette, STBU Men's Program Assistant Manager 

Phone: (518)358-2916

E-mail: tawit@seven-dancers.com

Phil Preston, Communications Specialist

Lockport Office

Phone: (716) 201-1421

Email: phil@seven-dancers.com

Raun Mitchell, Community Outreach

Phone: (518) 358-2916  

Email: raun@seven-dancers.com

     Tracey Printup, Community Outreach Coordinator

     Lockport Office

     Phone: (716)201-1421

     tracey@seven-dancers.com

    Cheyenne Jocko, Fiscal Clerk

    Phone: (518)358-2916

    cheyenne@seven-dancers.com

Chici Papineau, Community Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (518)358-2916

chici@seven-dancers.com

Board of Directors

Karonienhawi Thomas, Treasurer

Julie Snow, Board Member

Honorable Carrie Garrow, Board Member

Dinah Porter, Advisory Board Member

Susan Lyons, Board Member

Marla Light, Board Member

Jean Fei, Advisory Board Member

Our Location

The Seven Dancers Coalition 

 

Located at:

1569 State Route 37
Hogansburg, NY 13655

AND

151 W. Genesee Street

Lockport, NY 14094

 

Mailing address:

Seven Dancers Coalition

PO Box 399

Akwesasne, NY 13655

Phone:(518)358-2916

Phone: (716)201-1421

Fax: (518)333-0905
Email: info@seven-dancers.com

 

Use our contact form.

Business Hours

Monday - Friday  8:00-4:00

New Photo Gallery

Check out some of the pictures from our recent events.

Connect with Us

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on coalition news, events and more.

Follow or Tweet us on Twitter!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Haudenosaunee Coalition

Call

E-mail