The Coalition

Since its foundation, Seven Dancers Coalition continues to welcome new members year after year. We strive to meet and exceed all of our members' needs.

 

There are no membership fees and our only requirement is that  you are commited to working toward strengthening our Indigenous Communities.


Interested in becoming a member? Please call  (518)358-2916 or email info@sevendancerscoalition.com.

Meet The Staff

The Seven Dancers

 Our staff members are highly qualified, hold significant knowledge, actively participate in  diverse training, and often serve as experts in their repsective fields.  

Amie Barnes, Executive Director

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 2000

E-mail: amie@seven-dancers.com

Toni Oakes, Finance Officer

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 4000

Email: toni@seven-dancers.com

Vanessa Adams, Program Coordinator

Phone: (518) 358-2916  ext. 5000

Email: vanessa@seven-dancers.com

 

Jonel Beauvais, Cultural Community Outreach Worker

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 3000

Email: jonel@seven-dancers.com

Harvey Herne, Men's Program Manager

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 6000

E-mail: harvey@seven-dancers.com

Pray Lazore, Youth Men's Community Outreach Worker

Phone: (518)358-2916  ext. 7000

E-mail: karatoten@seven-dancers.com

Phil Preston, Administrative Assistant/Social Media Specialist

Phone: (518) 358-2916  ext. 1000

Email: phil@seven-dancers.com

Board of Directors

Tracey Printup, President

Lisa Latocha, Vice President

Karonienhawi Thomas, Treasurer

Julie Snow, Board Member

Jean Fei, Advisor

Our Location

The Seven Dancers Coalition 

 

Located at:
352 State Route 37
Hogansburg, NY 13655

 

Mailing address:

Seven Dancers Coalition

PO Box 399

Akwesasne, NY 13655

Phone:(518)358-2916
Email: info@sevendancerscoalition.com

 

Use our contact form.

Business Hours

Monday - Friday  8:00-4:00

New Photo Gallery

Check out some of the pictures from our recent events.

Connect with Us

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on coalition news, events and more.

Follow or Tweet us on Twitter!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Haudenosaunee Coalition

Call

E-mail